Arrow McLaren IndyCar Team


McLaren Racing has a rich history in the INDYCAR SERIES, winning three Indianapolis 500s in 1972, 1974 and 1976. The team returned to the NTT INDYCAR SERIES in 2017, with Fernando Alonso, to race in the Indianapolis 500 in a joint effort with Andretti Autosport.
In 2020, McLaren Racing joined forces with Arrow Schmidt-Peterson Motorsports, taking majority ownership of the team in 2021. In 2023, Arrow McLaren completed its first season with a three-car lineup, collecting 10 podium finishes and two poles.
Throughout McLaren Racing's history racing in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES, the team has totaled 23 victories in 220+ starts and a best finish of second in the championship.
Next year, we'll welcome David Malukas in the No. 6 Arrow McLaren Chevrolet to round out our lineup along with Pato O'Ward in the No. 5 Arrow McLaren Chevrolet and Alexander Rossi in the No. 7 VELO Arrow McLaren Chevrolet.
At the heart of Arrow McLaren is a shared ambition: to race and to win - for its people, its partners, its fans and the sport.


Arrow McLaren IndyCar Team

Read here


Load More