Indy Chamber Notice of Annual Meeting Set for Dec. 13, 2023

The Indy Chamber will hold its annual meeting of its membership on December 13, 2023, in conjunction with our regular Board of Directors meeting from 11:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. at the Columbia Club, 10th floor.

The following individuals have been nominated as new members of the Board:

  • Sue Ellspermann, Ivy Tech Community College
  • Bryan Mills, Community Health Network
  • Ron Stiver, Indiana University Health
  • Srisu Subrahmanyam, OPENLANE
  • David Becker, First Internet Bank
  • Brian Barker, AgReliant
  • Brandi Davis-Handy, AES Indiana
  • Lorenzo Esters, The Indianapolis Foundation
  • Scott Ransburg, Huntington Bank
  • Sean Huddleston, Martin University
  • Erin Schneider, Duke Energy Indiana
  • Katie Culp, KSM Location Advisors

View the Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation below:

Those interested in attending may RSVP to Laura Zeedik at [email protected].

Have some news you want to share with the Indy Chamber organization?
Login to Submit Your News

Member Stories

Ambrose Property Group hires prominent community advocate

Ambrose Property Group has named Mali Simone Jeffers director of marketing and community initiatives for the redevelopment of the former GM stamping plant site.

Join Our Newsletter

Get updates to your inbox with the latest news and updates from Indy Chamber.