Indy Chamber to Hold Annual Meeting

Indy Chamber News Archives

2017 Board Officers


Brian Sullivan, Shiel Sexton

Vice Chair

Connie Bond Stuart, PNC

Treasurer (2-year term)

Lisa Schlehuber, Elements Financial


Rafael Sanchez



2017 Life Director Nominations

Enrique Conterno

Eli Lilly & Co.

Rob Hillman


Cathy Langham

Langham Logistics

Al Oak


Al Smith

JPMorgan Chase

The Indy Chamber will hold its Annual Meeting for all members on Wednesday, December 14 at Ivy Tech Community College and Culinary Center (2820 N. Meridian Street) at 12:00pm. Among the agenda items will be voting on nominees for the 2017 slate of officers, which can be reviewed below. Additional questions can be directed to Laura Zeedik at [email protected].

Have some news you want to share with the Indy Chamber organization?
Login to Submit Your News

Member Stories

Join Our Newsletter

Get updates to your inbox with the latest news and updates from Indy Chamber.