Indy Chamber / News / Indy Chamber News / Indy Chamber to Hold Annual Meeting

Indy Chamber to Hold Annual Meeting

Posted by chamberadmin on November 5, 2015

The Indy Chamber will hold its Annual Meeting for all members on Tuesday, December 8 at 11:30 a.m. at Butler University. Among the agenda items will be voting on nominees for the 2016 slate of officers, which can be reviewed below. Members may submit additional nominations to this proposed list until November 18 by contacting Laura Zeedik at lzeedik(at)

View Full Board

2016 Board Officers


Enrique Conterno

Vice Chair

Brian Sullivan

Treasurer (2-year term)

Lisa Schlehuber


Rafael Sanchez

Vice Chair-Elect

Connie Bond Stuart

Board Members Eligible for Reappointment

David Barrett

Gene B. Glick Co., Inc.

Ed Bonach

CNO Financial Group

Mike Bosway
(Life Member)

City Securities Corp.

Cal Burleseon

Indianapolis Indians Baseball Club

Leslie Carter-Prall

Regions Bank

Greg Fennig

Indianapolis Power and Light Company

Rick Fuson

Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Andre Lacy

LDI, Ltd.

Kathy Lee

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana

Morrie Maurer

The National Bank of Indianapolis

Jamie Merisotis

Lumina Foundation for Education, Inc.

Dennis Murphy

Indiana University Health

Patty Prosser

OI Career Consultants

Lisa Schlehuber

Elements Financial



Nominees for 2016 Board Addition

Mark Kugar
(Massey Replacement)

BMO Harris Bank

Doug Brown

Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Toby McClamroch

Bingham Greenebaum Doll

Mary Boelke


Dr. Charles Miraglia
(Waxman Replacement)

Indiana Blood Center

Jeff Burt


Randy Reichmann

Old National Bank

Paul Hevesy

Stanley Security

Scott McCorkle